Kontakta oss gärna!

Telefon växel 035-104 105

Jobbmail: copy@kbmedia.se
Ritningsjobb: plot@kbmedia.se
Offertförfrågan: offert@kbmedia.se
Fakturaärenden: ekonomi@kbmedia.se

Patrik Nobring
Försäljning
+46 705 82 08 65
patrik.nobring@kbmedia.se

Jeanette Bengtsson

Projektledning
jeanette.bengtsson@kbmedia.se

Lars Cederlund

Administratör KBonline och Prepress
lars.cederlund@kbmedia.se

Fredrik Lundh

Crossmedia och Prepress
fredrik.lundh@kbmedia.se

Marcus Nordborg

AD
marcus.nordborg@kbmedia.se

David Lindh

Projektledning
david.lindh@kbmedia.se

Truls Vallén

Digitaltryckare storformat  
truls.vallen@kbmedia.se

Oscar Evaldsson

Digitaltryck, Ritningar och Scanning
oscar.evaldsson@kbmedia.se

Sten-Åke Volden

Efterbehandling
sten-ake.volden@kbmedia.se

Johanna Sandberg

Marknad/PR
johanna.sandberg@kbmedia.se

Eva Sandberg

Ekonomi
+46 70 535 60 80
eva@kbmedia.se

Maria Elmblad

Ekonomi
maria.elmblad@kbmedia.se

Gunilla Johansson

Försäljningschef
+46 70 535 70 35
gunilla.johansson@kbmedia.se

Lars Sandberg

VD och ägare
+46 70 535 24 24
lasse@kbmedia.se